Sundust specializes in  planning and financing commercial solar installations

Modern Office Building

FOR COMPANIES

We help companies and commercial real estate owners transition to CO2-neutral energy supply with solar power. Working closely with solar installers, we plan and finance high-quality photovoltaic systems at our customers' locations and deliver solar electricity at lower tariffs compared to conventional supply. Assuming the operational and financial risks of the photovoltaic system, we offer a comprehensive solution with ecological and economic benefit.

 

Are you interested in an offer for the financing of a photovoltaic system at your location?

Contact us for a quote .

 


 

FOR SOLAR INSTALLERS

We help solar companies by offering financing solutions for commercial solar systems. Through our experience and track record in solar project development, we support you throughout the project development process: We know the technology, the market and the sales and installation process.

Solar Panel Installation
Contracting / PPA

Do you have customers who do not want to finance solar installations? We provide financing and PPAs for solar installations you offer to your customers.

Electrical Circuit
Project financing

Do you operate your own solar installations? We offer long-term project financing for your installations and advise you on contracts and operations.

Image by Andreas Gücklhorn
Direct investment

Do you need additional funding for your company or solar projects? We offer direct investments in SPVs and solar installation companies. 

 
Mountains in Fog

INVESTORS

By working closely with solar installation partners, applying detailed risk assessment criteria and building a diversified portfolio, we provide stable returns for investors with a long-term sustainability investment focus.

 
Rooftop Solar Panels.jpg

ABOUT US

Sundust specializes in financing commercial solar installations. We help companies, solar developers and architects develop solar projects by offering innovative long-term financing solutions. Our experience and track record in solar project development enables us to help our customers beyond financing: we usually support companies, real estate owners and solar installers with advice on contracts, risk assessment and operations.

 

Sundust was founded in 2017 with the goal to contribute to the development of ecologically sustainable energy generation. Pursuing this goal, we develop and manage a growing portfolio of commercial solar installations and project investments. 

 

CONTACT

Requests

For inquiries, please send us an email or fill out the following form.

Success! Message received.

Address

Sundust AG

Heerenwiesen 5

8051 Zürich

Schweiz

 

info@joinsundust.com

Contact us at
info@joinsundust.com

Sundust ist spezialisiert auf die Planung und Finanzierung kommerzieller Solaranlagen 

Modern Office Building

FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Wir helfen Unternehmen und Eigentümern kommerzieller Immobilien, auf CO2-neutrale Energieversorgung mit Solarstrom umzustellen. In Zusammenarbeit mit Solarinstallateuren planen und finanzieren wir hochwertige Photovoltaikanlagen am Standort unserer Kunden und liefern Solarstrom zu tieferen Tarifen, als bei konventioneller Versorgung bezahlt werden. Wir übernehmen dabei die operativen und finanziellen Risiken der Photovoltaikanlage und bieten ein Gesamtpaket mit ökologischem und ökonomischem Mehrwert.

Sind Sie interessiert an einem Contracting-Angebot zur Finanzierung und zum Betrieb einer Photovoltaikanlage an Ihrem Standort, auf Wunsch vom Installateur Ihrer Wahl?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein Angebot.

 


 

FÜR SOLAR-INSTALLATEURE

Wir unterstützen Solarunternehmen, indem wir Contracting-Angebote und Finanzierungslösungen für kommerzielle Photovoltaikanlagen anbieten. Durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Solarbranche sind wir in der Lage, Sie bereits während der Projektentwicklungsphase zu unterstützen. Wir kennen die Technologie, den Markt sowie den Verkaufs- und Installationsprozess und wissen, worauf es ankommt.

Solar Panel Installation
Solar-Contracting

Haben Sie Kunden, die Photovoltaikanlagen nicht selbst finanzieren wollen? Wir bieten Contracting-Angebote für die von Ihnen offerierten Photovoltaikanlagen. 

Electrical Circuit
Projektfinanzierung

Betreiben Sie eigene Photovoltaikanlagen? Wir bieten langfristige Projektfinanzierung für Ihre Anlagen und beraten Sie bei Vertragsgestaltung und Finanzierung Ihrer Contracting-Projekte.  

Image by Andreas Gücklhorn
Beteiligungen

Benötigen Sie zusätzliche Mittel für Ihr Unternehmen oder für Projektgesellschaften? Wir investieren direkt in Projektentwicklungsunternehmen und Projektgesellschaften anderer Anlagenbetreiber. 

 
Mountains in Fog

INVESTOREN

Durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit Installationsunternehmen, detaillierte Risikoprüfung, Absicherung und Aufbau eines diversifizierten Portfolios realisieren wir stabile Renditen für Investoren mit langfristigem und nachhaltigem Anlagefokus.

 
Rooftop Solar Panels.jpg

ÜBER UNS

Sundust ist spezialisiert auf die Finanzierung kommerzieller Photovoltaikanlagen. Wir helfen Unternehmen, Solarinstallateuren und Architekten bei der Umsetzung von Photovoltaikprojekten, indem wir langfristige und innovative Finanzierungslösungen anbieten. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Energiebranche und Solarprojektentwicklung beraten wir dabei unsere Kunden über die Projektfinanzierung hinaus während dem gesamten Lebenszyklus von Photovoltaikanlagen.

 

Sundust wurde 2017 gegründet mit dem Ziel, einen Beitrag zum Aufbau einer ökologisch nachhaltigen Energieererzeugung zu leisten. Wir verwalten ein wachsendes Portfolio an kommerziellen Photovoltaikanlagen und Projektbeteiligungen. 

 

KONTAKT

Anfragen

Für Anfragen senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail oder füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus.

Success! Message received.

Adresse

Sundust AG

Heerenwiesen 5

8051 Zürich

Schweiz

 

info@joinsundust.com

Haben Sie Fragen?
info@joinsundust.com